Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisaruh

52 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time together, share laughs, become friends, and hopefully have it lead to a loving and lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in the city, and love everything it has to offer - restaurants, wine bars, museums, shows, people watching, etc.
I’m really good at
I love to cook, and think I'm pretty good at it. I love to go to farmer's markets and buy local fresh products, then take them home and turn them into something delicious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to laugh, and try to find the humor in everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Water for Elephants

Movie: I watch so many movies, that my favorite always seems to be one that I saw recently that stayed in my mind. I just saw Midnight in Paris last week, and loved it!

Show: House Hunters International. I'm fascinated by the types of homes people have around the world. And frustrated that they always pick the wrong one! I also love CBS News Sunday Morning. They always have interesting topics, and I learn something new about the world. I especially love the last minute when they show a nature scene. I always have to stop what I'm doing to watch and take a deep breath.

Music: Adele. Florence and the Machine. Bruno Mars. Josh Groban. Amy Winehouse. Foster the People. Jack White.

Food: Anything. Everything.
The six things I could never do without
From a favorite movie: I don't need anything. Except this. [picks up an ashtray] And that's the only thing I need is this. I don't need this or this. Just this ashtray... And this paddle game. - The ashtray and the paddle game and that's all I need... And this remote control. - The ashtray, the paddle game, and the remote control, and that's all I need... And these matches. - The ashtray, and these matches, and the remote control, and the paddle ball... And this lamp. - The ashtray, this paddle game, and the remote control, and the lamp, and that's all I need. And that's all I need too. I don't need one other thing, not one... I need this. - The paddle game and the chair, and the remote control, and the matches for sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how lucky I truly am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhaling. Decompressing. Watching a movie, with a simple dinner and a nice glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll share this for when we get to know each other.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are big hearted and open minded.