Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisaspup

46 Bristol, CT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy-going, honest, non-judgemental, optimistic, loyal, and a great mom (just ask my 10 year old). Some of my favorite activities are spending time with family and friends, going to local parks, reading, gardening in my backyard, going to a Rock Cats game, playing cards, going out for dinner, watching movies, traveling, ...
I love the Yankees but would be willing to accept someone with other team loyalties. Maybe even a Red Sox fan!
I like to keep active and try to stay in shape. Love to take exercise classes... my favorites are yoga, zumba, and pilates.
I like to socialize and enjoy drinking wine or martinis with friends. However, I would not consider myself a big drinker.
I am looking for someone who loves children, has a great sense of humor, and is optimistic.
I'm not looking for an instant relationship, would like things to build over time.
They have to love life as much as I do and be willing to try new things! No whiners!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a successful career but I don't live to work. I love being a mother and know that is my most important role in life. I am comfortable in my own skin and like where life has taken me so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accepting people and situations for what they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read historical fiction. My favorite book is World Without End by Ken Follett.
Raggae, blues, and rock are my favorites but I love all music. Bruce Springsteen, Elvis, Jack Johnson... To name a few on my iPod.
I watch a few television series. I love sons of anarchy and American horror story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, books, pets, ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new projects I can do around my house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my son watching a movie or out with friends drinking some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are optimistic and don't take life too seriously.