Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh (and I pretty much laugh at everything) so it makes it easier to have a positive attitude! I enjoy cooking, traveling and watching sports. In the summer you will find me at the beach or at Yankee Stadium watching the Yanks play. In the fall and winter I'm usually planning a trip to go somewhere warm like Mexico or the Caribbean. In the spring you will find me counting the days until summer begins - l love the warm weather!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in NYC and I love everything the city has to offer from the restaurants to Broadway to the museums and parks. I work for a media technology company and I know more about software than I ever imagined I would.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Yankee fan :); focusing on the positive; shopping for bargains; making Mac & Cheese!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Notebook; Dear John; The Secret; Eat, Pray, Love.
Movies: Good Fellas; The Godfather; The Hangover; Old School; Avatar; American Ganster; Best Man; Friday; St. Elmos Fire; The Way We Were; Breakfast at Tiffanys.
Shows: Scandal, The Voice, Sex & the City; Entourage; Seinfeld; Modern Family; Law & Order SVU; The Dave Chappelle Show; The Wire; Broadwalk Empire; Rescue Me; Top Chef.
Music: Prince, MJ, Jay-z, Enimen, Mary J, Rhinna, Pink, Usher, U2, Pearl Jam and Bon Jovi. I like listening to all types of music and love going to live shows.
Food: Italian; Thai; Mexican; Spanish Tapas; Chinese; Sushi; Seafood; BBQ; Southern - comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Watching the Yankees play.
My family
My close friends
It was my Blackberry but now I have to say my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having a nice glass of wine with dinner or at home watching a movie with take-out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me in private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to help you explore all the great things that NYC has to offer.