Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Peterborough, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hm. Self-summary.

I have two part-time jobs, both which I love. I work at a health food store on the weekends, and I'm also a self-employed hairstylist. So my hair changes a lot. Like, almost weekly. I also teach Salsa lessons when i can fit them in. I'm also a full time student. Sometimes I don't know how I fit in sleep, but i do. I'm not one of those people who can ignore their body's needs. Mine, like me, is difficult to ignore. (Or so I've been told.)

Most of my time goes to music, friends and adventures. The more the better, of all three. I'm a really outgoing, direct person, I often have a way of summing things up pretty bluntly in about 5 words.

Except about myself apparently.

I suppose I can say is that I'm a dedicated friend, good cook, the first one on the dance floor, I'm always either singing or laughing, and I give good hugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing a degree in women's studies at Trent, hoping to do research on sexual health education, and eventually find myself doing something related to sexual health, councilling or education. I'm flexible... sexual pun totally intended.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, writing music, playing the ukulele, cooking, laughing, talking and dancing... in a nutshell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. It's loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite movies... stranger than fiction, ondine, practical magic, snatch, how to train your dragon, the history boys, what the bleep do we know... anything funny.

shows... the new girl, L word, girls, game of thrones... mind you I have no time to watch any of these.

favourite music... mother mother, RJD2, anything old and jazzy like miles davis, ella, louis, edward sharpe, the strombellas, sweatshop union, the dandy warhols (probably my favourite band), graffiti 6... Its hard to narrow it down. i could go on forever.

I'm a total control freak in the kitchen. I'm a good cook, and I love feeding people, so my biggest pet peeve is if i go to a restaurant and I know that I could make whatever it is i'm eating better. having said that, i just love food. Thai food and mexican are my two favs. Oh my god I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good kitchen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my girlfriends, probably either dancing, playing music or laughing hysterically over a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
underneath my outwardly confidant and frank exterior i am a huge softy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there's just something about you...