Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisaw611

61 F Hendersonville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to middle TN and love it here. This is a very exciting period of my life and I feel like something great is coming my way, although I am not sure what it is just yet. I love music and lead a very active life in terms of interests, volunteering, and working fun part time jobs at this point. I am beginning to miss sharing my life with a wonderful man, so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am settling into my house and letting things happen. I am beginning to meet people and I go out often to concerts, sporting events, comedy shows, museums, antique shows, flea markets, etc. I am young at heart and have lots of energy. Am thinking of joining a hiking group, as I love nature and the outdoors. I volunteer at the botanical garden and will do so if needed at the zoo. In the past, I have worked with kids who have autism and am getting involved with helping people in that way again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, the first thing that comes to mind is working with disabled kids. But I am also good at organizing and managing processes as well as finances. I enjoy decorating and horticulture. My favorite hobby is working with stained glass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people would say that I am a "character." I can be somewhat reserved, but also outgoing when I am comfortable in a situation. I say what I think and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am an incurable romantic....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite long term book is the Bible. Otherwise, I like to read everything from non fiction and biography to romantic and historical novels. I love Nicholas Sparks, Michael Crichton, John Fowles, and many others.
I like funny movies--Silver Lining Playbook, The Hangover, Meet the Parents. Also, like some suspense and action movies.
I like all the music shows, particularly the Voice and Nashville. Also, like Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Antique Roadshow, Celebrity Apprentice, Dancing with the Stars, CNN, the History Channel.
I LOVE all kinds of music: Clint Black, Amy Grant, Vince Gill, Michael W Smith, Keith Urban, Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Dierks Bentley, Ricky Skaggs, Steve Martin, Steep Canyon Rangers, Wilco, Tom Petty, Eric Church, The Band Perry, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Charles Esten, Andrew McMahon, Avenged Sevenfold, Bob Dylan, Led Zepplin, Robert Plant, The Who, Kenny Loggins, Trace Adkins, Kid Rock, Sheryl Crow, Shania Twain, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, on and on and on....
I like American, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, German, French in that order. No Thai or Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Lord, my daughter, music, nature, people, learning....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my family, what I want to do and learn, other people, making this world a better place, loving others....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I am out listening to music or at home with a good book or movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I something here strikes a chord with you, then please message me. I am a straight forward person who values loyalty, integrity, intelligence, and a well rounded kind of guy. I don't think I could deal with someone who isn't open to believing in God.