Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Genawin

32 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

Preface: I make a strong effort to read your well-written profile, please read mine. It's just common courtesy.

I live an extra-ordinary life in many ways. Though no words can fully describe me, here's a few things.

I'm almost too smart for my own good. A vegan (I won't judge you if you are not). One big part of my life revolves around art, (music & story-telling mostly) always learning, trying to grow and enjoying the amazing world we live in. I possess the rarest of personality types according to Carl Jung.

My passion takes over my body/mind/soul making me live mostly in the moment. This allows me to be extremely nurturing, sweet, silly, absurd, etc. I constantly work to be open, compassionate and loving towards everyone who deserves it. I am, by my and others accounts, a very sensual, romantic person who is looking for the same in a partner.

I always make an effort to look good for my man. Cute heels, dresses, hair, nails, etc. People often say I am well-refined.

I'm transgender / transexual.
NOTE: Unless you are highly-educated on the topic by a trans-person, most of or all of what you know or believe about trans-people is incorrect. Please do not judge me on what you have heard.

I'm attracted to intelligence, enjoy objects of quality and need every inch of my body treated sensually, equally... I promise to reciprocate.

I possess a major love of classic things; music, fashion, cars, manners...

Also, coming from european roots, I have many of their values. I hug and kiss acquaintances; I like being well-dressed and appreciate a well-dressed person (whatever your particular style may be). I think various cultures are interesting and enjoy being spoken to in foreign languages.

A little about who I am looking for:
Someone who matches or exceeds me on vital levels; I want a relationship where we can let each other be free, while pushing one another to be our best every day. A person to share life with and do great things together. To start a family with, help others, share in each others triumphs, explore the unknown together, laugh profusely and all that jazz... If you are intelligent, compassionate, romantic, eloquent, well dressed, tall, in shape, happy internally and supportive emotionally that be would well appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For a long time I worked exclusively in music with many well-known artists. Music is my first passion.

Work-wise I'm a music/tv/film producer/director/writer. Was working on animated children's films. Currently, overseeing the completion of a production facility. Finally, I'm managing a magazine for musicians; being a publisher is my new found passion.

Randomness: I have my "we'll make an album of amazing love songs fantasy" a la Carol King/James Taylor or Carlos Jobim/Elis Regina etc... That would be beyond words-but unnecessary.

I'm also working towards furthering my formal education again at U.C.L.A.

Learning Japanese.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone feel comfortable and enjoy the moment.
Playing the drums.
Cooking vegan food, being domestic etc.
Loving people and life.
Seeing both sides of anything.
Nurturing one's spirit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beauty, intelligence. My love of humanity and my wit. The extreme level of passion I exude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many things to list. I like a lot of classic things when it comes to movies and music. Really into jazz, folk, motown, classical etc.
As for food, I love all forms of cuisine; especially Japanese. I eat nearly all my meals with chopsticks. It's more fun and tastes better. Yes, I know how snobby that sounds. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is no such thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Food. Stories. People I like. Having a family. The universe/existence. Unusual things. Whatever makes me laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being creative, laughing with friends, taking advantage of being able to enjoy the simple things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing too private for me to acknowledge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life and yourself.
Are self-validated and truly open-minded.
Enjoy a good/bad joke.
Relate to creative types.
Especially if you are vegan/vegetarian and love/want to love trans-women/see beyond gender.
You want a family (I don't expect that to happen overnight but someday would be nice).