Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisettab

35 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved from Minneapolis to Boston for grad school. The winters here are much more tolerable -- this is alone makes me see myself remaining here. Also, I dig living in a city where you can bike and walk anywhere.

Spontaneity is my forte -- I am game to do things at the drop of a hat and try something new. I look forward to more New England adventures this summer.

I enjoy good conversations, witty banter, and quirky people. I love hosting cocktail/dinner parties for friends. I can't get enough of the smell of spring after a thunderstorm, farmer's markets on saturdays, reading on the beach, and outdoor concerts. I find myself chilling, listening to music, and people watching in cafe's and libraries, at the arboretum, or in a park with flowers and a picnic. My creative side is filled with appreciation for good design (architecture, interior and fashion), painting, photography, and sculpture. I need diversity, travel, cultures, and romance languages in my life.

I thrive in the kitchen.

I have a deep commitment to my family and would love to find someone who has maintained a closeness with theirs as well. My nieces mean the world to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Putting my passion to good use -- currently studying to work in health care policy and management. I'll probably spend the rest of my life working to improve the lives of those who continue to fall through the cracks of our broken health care system.
I’m really good at
Cooking without recipes
Laughing
Listening and asking questions
Some competitive sports - boxing, crossfit, gymnastics (at least I was a long time ago)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that makes me laugh, cry or think.

Books: Currently, I spend most of my time reading articles and the news, but I love to get swept away by a good book. I prefer non-fiction, but will read any good story. Latest - The Goldfinch

TV and movies: Funny or suspenseful. Good plot, good story. Anticipating the new: Homeland, The Walking Dead, and The Newsroom. A glass of wine and Scandal or Nashville.

Music: My pandora stations are a wide variety and always changing. I love live music -- Can't wait for the Newport folk festival this summer. I grew up with 90's hip hop and r&b and it never gets old.

Podcasts: NPR/Radiolab and This American Life.

Food: I love food so pretty much anything. Savory. I learned to cook Italian first so that's my jam. Just got the Pok Pok cookbook which will serve as inspiration over the coming months.
The six things I could never do without
FaceTime with my nieces and sister
Espresso
Change
My girlfriends
iPhone
Taste buds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure, what I'm going to cook, and people that desperately need the world to change and how I can help, among many other things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating and drinking at home or out with friends.

As much as I need to be social, I also need moments of solitude, and this may happen on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I both love and detest the word "Obvi."
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have interesting and intellectual conversations; you have a great sense of humor; and you are easy going.

You enjoy outdoor adventures -- hiking, biking, camping, and exploring new places.

You're affectionate, thoughtful, and complimentary.

You enjoy a little sass.