Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lissa48

56 F Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 42–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a full time mom of two adult children so enjoying being friends with them the mom part is always there but more relaxed now then when they were little. I work as a pre-k teacher at a day care center ..being around kids keeps you young or makes your crazy depends on the day. Back to school in the fall still working on my associates in medical office studies. Enjoying the summer.... warm weather and nooooo homework. I love anything that is water related I am a water sign after all. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day to the fullest...working full time as a pre-k teacher hoping to make a difference in a child's life. Enjoying the summer until the fall semester begins again then working on my associates. Spend as much time as I can enjoying the water and my beautiful surroundings. time with family and friends is priceless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and easy going nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books are mysteries....shows comedies and reality shows...music all kinds except for big bands ..love outdoor concerts and food things that are rich like cheesecake or cold like black raspberry ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my pets
family
friends
my planner
candles of all kinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
experiencing every moment of life and finding the right person who would like to do the same. Someday.....hanging out by the water and just listening to the waves come into shore. How much more there is to learn about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending it with family and friends...listening to a friends band..watching a funny movie or just relaxing after working hard all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to think its my responsibility to fix everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like keeping busy...travel....think we have things in common and want to learn more about me.