Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Chapel Hill, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:15am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Dropped out of Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you want someone to play a game of Yahtzee or Chinese Checkers with after work? Do you want someone to go for a hike with on a Sunday morning? ...Someone to watch movies with on Friday night? ... Someone to grab a beer with or dance?
I'm eclectic in many senses-(interests, hobbies, music, life) and I'm looking for someone who is eclectic in their own ways with an energy to match my own.

The psychic in Vegas told me ... well I guess that's between me and her.

I had an amazing 3 week solo road trip this summer and I'm already planning the next 2 or 3 trip ideas in my head. Of course they'll have to wait- as the school year has picked up -- and I'm busy caring for a classroom full of young children. 26 kids, um I mean 27 as of 10/20/15- yup another one came, my largest class ever just keeps getting larger.

Also, I am not sure I will be staying in my current job at the end of the school year. (NC has no appreciation for teachers) I'm looking into different possibilities (still education related) - what does this mean-- it means that location is not a major issue for me. The sky is the limit...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living! & trying new things -- like belly dancing classes :D

Running a group, it's a hodgepodge ;) -- one of the best choices I've made in a long time - if you're looking for friends, you should check it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being dependable - especially for friends and family
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Reading is a big part of my life.
I also love an eclectic variety of music. You will often find me reading with music on in the background- or find me dancing around the living room to some favorite jam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious - (water, air, etc.) and loved ones:

pen and journal
a car
a bra
books (not electronic- but actual paper)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life :) All of it. I think a lot- I have one of those "on" brains.

How to reach my goals... ( I have some big dreams/ambition)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As is with everything- it depends :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Opposites attract, but similar fundamental core values are necessary for a long term successful relationship. So please read my profile- before deciding to write to me.

You enjoy a good book, hike, road trip, song, snuggle, and morning fun....

You are ultimately ready for a big commitment with the right person-