Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liteJazz

47 M Lebanon, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks so much for stopping by. Let me just say I'm active, in good physical condition, enjoy having fun, being outdoors, hiking, running, participating in many of the 5 and 10K weekend races, riding off road motorcycles when time permits, playing 4.0-4.5 tennis, being competitive, laughing with others and at myself, author of a new upcoming book for the ladies, " Divorced, 40+ With A Big Ole Butt", and finally I have a very outgoing, "A" type personality. While many of you ladies love the beach, I have to say one of my favorite short trips has to be a romantic bed and breakfast inn, in Gatlinburg at the end of October . Hopefully you would never even consider smoking and weigh "almost" the same as you did 15 years ago, if not, why not?

What is this humble man searching for? A kind lady who enjoys life, someone active, that takes care of herself physically, sporting (a few less pounds), someone friendly and outgoing, and like me, never meets a stranger. It would be wonderful to find a giver instead of a taker, one who listens and uses restraint in her everyday life, a lady that knows what love is and is willing to work at a wonderful friendship and relationship, and one that has spiritual values in her life. Oh, if your profile has an abundance of just face shots, it raises a BIG red flag, just saying. Say hello, I would enjoy hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and searching!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being faithful to one woman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My (meet no stranger) outgoing personality, and my medium size guns (arms), not too much where I can't scratch my back if it itches
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have cut back on my reading material durning the move, but am well versed in many subjects. Some of my latest reads have been: A Stuntman To The End, Guarding The Door, Chinese Apathy, Surviving A Trip To The Dentist, A Whole Lot Of Cats, How To Enjoy Smoking During Chemotherapy, Similarites Between Some Women over 40 and Porky Pig, and a real thriller, Let's Do It Right Now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have learned there are few things we really need, to be happy, friends, family, and this TV clicker!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can stop kicking the leg on the couch and smashing my little toe, and wondering, will it ever be straight again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working under the cover of darkness!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left achilles tendon always hurts after I run a 10 mile foot race, but you keep this information to yourself! Oh, I have tied a balloon on a cat's tail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your own car with no gum on the seats