Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lithiumskunk

27 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like hikes in the forest and adventures in the mountains. I am a BC boy, born and raised, so with wildlife is where I feel most at home.
Biking and walking is the most common way I get around and I'll consider transit before driving.
I've been wearing glasses nearly my whole life.
My humour is dry and sarcastic, so dry that I serve my jokes with a glass of water.
I am the kind of guy who likes nice clothes and who has been excited over a pair of shoes, I enjoy dressing up and like men's fashion.
In short, I am a weird hybrid of mountain and city boy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing but dream of the day of leaving the desk to work for myself. I am an artist who isn't really doing much at the moment, other than a few pen drawings and small sculptures.
I’m really good at
Manipulating words to change a statement without changing the meaning, Letting my mind wander, creative applications, utilizing the English language to say the same thing in different ways, keeping people on track, cooking, and other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the person, some say my glasses while others have said my soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to everything, really I do. Music is important to me so I make sure to explore every genre I can.
BUT, we all still have a favourite genre and Hip Hop would have to be my favourite.

I love movies that put emphasis on dialogue and strong characters. Some favourites are Gattaca, Six Degrees of Separation, Irreconcilable Differences, The Professional and the Matrix.

I love to cook, use to work in a kitchen but now I just do it for fun.
The six things I could never do without
My bike, imagination, challenges, inspiration, questions, time to think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, politics, religion, civil rights, girls, philosophical thoughts that have no real answer, and what I want to eat for supper. mmmm speaking of....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is physically impossible for me to bend my back.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can relate to anything I've typed so far.