Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

litletreasure

49 F Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single mom of 2 (12yr) old incredible boys.
Looking for someone to be my companion and life long partner in adventure and excitement.

I'm attracted by personality, brains, and chemistry. Ive never been attracted to looks but rather my feelings turn my significant other into the most attractive being in the world.
I love to travel and explore new places. I enjoy observing other cultures. When faced with the monkey trail I'm the one who shrugs with a smile and says lets check it out.
If you don't have charm, self confidence, class and are not successful you are not for me.

You should have an interest in travel and moving to a foreign tropical island someday. Be able to laugh, Be cuddly, Be cute, Be smart, Be charming, be strong and arrogant and capable liking Fantasy books & movies, SYFY, Renaissance is a plus. I love white water rafting, camping, hiking and prefer perfect weather, smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on overcoming fears that keep me from Experiencing as many things as I can. Finishing my Degree in Behavioral Science this summer with a spanish class - ugggg I'm just no good with that language. Considering whether or not it is profitable to go for my Masters at this age and with the current economy. Looking for a Good Job
I’m really good at
Being a smart ass, and appearing to anticipate people's needs before they know they want something. Fixing things and finding solutions making life as simple as possible and having a good time or laugh no matter the circumstances. Being a travel partner or assisting others. Making people laugh and feel good, counseling others and explaining things in a manner in which makes things seem simple. I'm a sweet little imp with a teasing sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile my open friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many and too variable to count
The six things I could never do without
God
My children
My animals
Sense of Humor
Travel
People
toothbrush
deodarant
ok ok Pedicures & Manicures too, giggle
I obviously can't count but since I pack really good I'll take a few extras
I spend a lot of time thinking about
bad bad things - Love companionship - Traveling
Finding a Friend that deserves the title of Friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not watching TV - Out with friends, playing pool, dancing, poker, whatever I can get up to. Oh wait that is what I want to be doing haha not what I am usually doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to buy the ring to find out. Ok maybe not buying the ring but perhaps at least becoming worthy of the description of my friend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your not a flake
You don't needlessly lead a girl on
You can talk on the phone within a few messages
You can meet with in a few days.
You Are a Girl
You are a Guy over 6'2"
If you know that the largest sex organ is the brain
If you understand that your genitalia is not what interests me
Passion and personality are
Your a pretty sassy lady
Or a Tall Big Man
What the heck can you loose except that I might not be interested or might not answer. lol.
You should not message me if your not capable of carrying on a decent conversation. Or Don't wake up nightly in need of Sex