Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Walton, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:42am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to the Cincinnati area, and on here to meet someone.
High humidity or falling snow are my favorite staying at home watching a movie times. For those times between I like to get out for walks, bike rides, golf, among other things. I enjoy wood working, building things, or finding a better solution to something.
Several of my friends have said, that I am full of hidden talents. I feel most people have talents/ skills they have not showed everyone they know. I earned the rank of Eagle in the Boy Scouts, so I can tie some knots, setup a tent, and countless other things. All of those were things my friends maybe did not know. Back to my point, I am more at ease with friends, and not so talk-a-tive or joking with others.
I enjoy seeing, watching or reading about, Wars, History, how to build something, sailing ships, Corvettes, Space, among many other things. Right now, I'm reading Winston Churchill's Second World War series, and a Sherlock Homes book, when Churchill gets to dry.
I am not sure where my musical taste is at the moment. Itunes says the last few albums I added are Chopin complete works, Sixx:A.M., Rod Stewart, and Rise Against. In my collection you would like; Classical, Classic Rock, Rock, Metal, Grunge, Punk, Industrial Rock, 80's, and country.
My goal here is to meet someone nice that I like to be around, and see where things lead. I see this as just another avenue to meet people. Ideally find the love of my life, and be happy
If you think maybe, send me a simple message Hi.

A friend introduced me to the Chinese zodiac. Seemed to describe me, so thought I'd share. I'm an Earth Goat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it, while working and settling into new area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting things together, be it furniture, puzzle or cookie dough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head. It's not a curse, it is just different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Currently enjoying the Games of Thrones books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Food, Humor...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do all I see are Married Women and Couples? Do single ladies feel the same way?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in me, please sent a message