Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

litlove59

54 F Carnegie, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not looking for Mr. Perfect...just Mr. Perfect for me.

I'm the woman at the party that is most likely laughing out loud. I'm a bit shy at first, but once the ice is broken I'm out to have fun.

What am I looking for? That's simple; I’m looking for a local guy who will become my one and only. I'm looking for a gentleman (yes I'd like my door held open), intriguing conversations, lots and lots of laughter, honesty, great family values with a super-sized helping of romance!

I'm searching for that special someone who shares some common interests (having different interests is equally intriguing as long as reptiles are not involved). Catch lunch/dinner, grab a movie, go to a park, take long walks, attend sporting events, browse through bookstores or antique shops and maybe down the road do some traveling. Cooking a meal together & snuggling on the sofa with a movie and big bowl of popcorn, or a romantic night on the town. Backyard bonfire/fire pit or concert in the park. Rides through the country, or art galleries and wine tastings. Dress up or jeans & t-shirts. Walks along the beach, trails in the mountains, or exploring new cities. So that we are clear...I would consider fishing, but I won't bait my own hook or take a fish off the line (and chances are pretty high that I will let the little bugger loose). I do not know how to field dress a deer, and am not looking to learn how. I do own a leather coat. However it does not have a Harley logo on it, and my boots have 4" heels. And YES! I do golf. In fact, I am particularly good at getting the ball past the twirling arms of the windmill. And I usually only hit the ball out of the park once or twice during a game (played a lot of softball growing up). I like lots of different things and am definitely not opposed to trying new ones. Wait, let me qualify. I most likely won't be jumping out of any airplanes in my future...

"I like flaws and am most comfortable around those that have them. I, myself, am made up entirely of flaws,stitched together by good intentions." ~ Augusten Burroughs
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one step at a time (hopefully they are forward steps for the most part!).
The first things people usually notice about me
Women probably notice my shoes first. Guys? not sure...someone out there will need to fill me in on this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books...there are WAY too many, though I'm a huge Jim Butcher fan. Movies...I'm a sucker for romantic comedies, or comedies in general. Shows...Not a huge T.V. watcher, but Big Bang Theory is brilliant. Music...Classic Rock. Food...gotta eat.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, love, family, close friends, travel and books.
On a typical Friday night I am
with family or friends, or curled up with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a private person, so you'll have to get to know me pretty well for me to admit anything private. That being said, something you should probably know about me...I like to sing along to the radio. And I sing very loudly as well as pretty badly. No offense taken if you bring along your own ear plugs.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're local and have an interest in a get-to-know each other casual, casual date. Say like a meet for coffee or a drink.