Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

litmajor04

29 Austin, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This has needed an update for a while so here goes. I have a solid job working for a software development and e-commerce company, and I actually enjoy it quite a lot. I read quite a lot, hang out with friends which usually includes games of some sort, and beer or wine. I've lived in Austin a little over a year now and the city has been awesome.

I write when I have the time, and to add to that I am also an artist. Photography, carpentry, a little metal work. I think the going theme is my need of creative outlets for the infinite ideas that are bouncing around in my skull. So far so good. If you'd like to participate in some sort of art project Im usually down.

To round things out I also love to cook. I did some time in culinary school in Denver. Was one of the best times of my life and I'd love to go back. Once they lower tuition. What does this have to do with anything? Well I am often in the kitchen either creating something delicious, or discovering that pizza should be ordered. Some of the best times I've had involve me in a kitchen with good company and stiff drinks.

So I suppose this is the awkward part where I have to describe what I am looking for...well then. I am looking for someone to share adventures with, be it just going on a hike, or planning a trip in Europe. Someone who likes to get out and about, but doesn't mind a lazy day in now and then. Way I see it, if its right, we'll figure it out.

And to finish it out:

Tyger Tyger burning bright,
In the forests of the night:
What immortal hand or eye,
Dare frame thy fearful symmetry?

+10 points if you get it without Google! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Alright time to update this bit. Relocation to Austin has been complete for a while now. Working as many hours as I can get and trying to find time for more entertaining things to do in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm great at over thinking everything. Thats a skill right? Cooking. Oh I also write and read at a voracious pace. As mentioned above, I bloody hate talking about myself lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm male. I'm in decent shape. Not really sure otherwise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books...too many to count. Ask. I did just finished the series Chronicles of the Necromancer by Gail Z. Martin. Fantastic. Also The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher. Read them. Seriously. The Art of War.

Movies: Again far too many to count. Casablanca, Kingdom of Heaven, Last Samurai, The Illusionist. To name a few.

Shows: The Mentalist, Buffy, Angel, Firefly...few others. Ask, its good for conversation no?

Music: Eluveitie, Unsun, Katara, Disturbed, Dropkick Murphys, Mumford and Sons, Metric, Oomph!, Lacuna Coil...It goes on and on. Its probably changing all the time too lol.

Food: Very partial to Italian, Japanese, and Greek. Will try anything twice. Maybe some nice French food? I did go to culinary school so there's many more food experiences to be had.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good food.
2. Good wine/drink.
3. Good company.
4. Books.
5. Night.
6. Travel. So much to do, so little time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What time I have to get up tomorrow and everything that I need to get done. This is also, often, paired with, "I wish I could just sleep in :(." Yes frown included.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night? Wine, food, company. Either that or gaming with some friends online. Yep. I'm a nerd. Also reading, but currently I've read all the books I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm something private on a completely public profile. I think I'll pass thanks lol. Ask and ye shall recieve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lets make this short and sweet shall we? Drop me a note if you think we've something in common or would get along well. Easy, no?