Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

litst01

64 M Severna Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People tell me that I seem young for my age, and I attribute that in part to my high energy level, exuberance, and passionate nature. I have been told that I am both intuitive and analytical; I am the one my friends come to for advice. I get my energy from being around people and consider long-time close friends among my most prized possessions. I am intelligent, friendly, flexible, open-minded and adventurous. I'm not afraid to take calculated risks, and I'm willing to try just about anything once. I also believe in balance in all things and in cultivating a life outside of work. I enjoy the social scene but I’m also interested in other activities such as boating, cooking classes, and volunteering. In terms of my ideal match, I would like her to have the right combination of intellect and humor with a decent dose of sensitivity tossed in for good measure. Integrity is fundamental to her character. She's eventually looking for a long-term relationship, but is pretty content with life as it is, and can patiently wait for the right person to come along. She's healthy and fit, enjoys a glass of wine from time to time, live music, and makes the most out of each new day. She appreciates that true living is measured by both the simple and the profound. She understands that there really isn’t just Seven Wonders of the World, but more like seven million. My ideal match, in a nutshell, smiled as she read my profile because she can relate pretty well to where I'm coming from. So the question is, "Did you smile?"

I am considerate, reliable, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Between contracts, I visit my daughter's family in Orlando. It’s beautiful down there and I’ve enjoyed myself surf fishing on the beach whenever possible. Of course, spending time with the grandkids is my highest priority.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do enjoy working with my hands and I’ve increased the size of the deck behind the house, in the process of finishing off the basement, and now reading up on electrical wiring. Since my work involves computers, I’m pretty good at helping my friends and neighbors with their hardware and software problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although I usually find interest in a wide variety of books, my favorite is science fiction. I’ve always been fascinated with visions of the future. As far as food, Italian, Chinese, and French cooking top the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Warm weather
Fishing
Crab soup
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business development for my next work assignment, balancing work with enjoying life, vacations, and the construction I’m doing in the basement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends are important to me so enjoying a movie, on a date, being with friends or family, or just hanging around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When we meet, you'll tell me and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting.