Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

little8says

22 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am starting to find myself with a clearer, more defined picture of what I'm looking for in life. I am pansexual and generally have an open mind.

I am in college. I enjoy the bars and partying and other things college kids do.
I promote electronic music events all around Orlando.

My life is pretty consistently filled with fun and adventure and heart break and change. I'm an odd ball, I'm okay with this. It's exciting.

I have a very strong, constant desire to serve. I have a very submissive personality when it comes to relationships. I can imagine very little in this world that me happier than pleasing someone.
What I’m doing with my life
A very large fraction of my time is spent at school or doing school related work. I'm almost always with my girlfriend. The rest of our time is split between friends, events, and Black Ops 2.
I’m really good at
Tying a knot in a cherry stem with my tongue. And arguing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile I think. I don't know, I'm not "other people" and that's hardly a popular topic of discussion.
I do know little kids always notice my lip rings. At least I hope that's why they stare at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- the Dexter series, The Serial Killers Club, A Clockwork Orange, A Day In The Life of The Frontal Lobe, The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

TV&Movies- My girlfriend has to tie me to the couch to get me to watch almost anything longer than 30 minutes:
-How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Angel.
-A Clockwork Orange, Funny Games, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Music- Classic rock, alternative rock, techno/EDM/House
The six things I could never do without
1. Love.
2. Music.
3. Art.
4. Rum.
5. Fear.
6. Blunts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Questions to ask a cop next time I encounter one.

Human behavior.

Where the next, best cigar bar is.

Anthropology, why we are the way we are.

The apocalypse.

Leather, and why Huberd's smells so good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting my ass handed to me.
Or dancing to EDM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lifelong crush on Colin Farrell.

No really, ask. I'll probably tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You listen to EDM and want to know where the best shows are at.

You're into poly relationships.
You wear Polo Blue cologne.
You have a Daddy complex.
You have a working hippocampus.
You're working on achieving something in life.
You're any flavor but vanilla...and if you don't get that, you're probably in the wrong place.