Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

little_b33

38 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For starters, I’m a moderate smart ass. I enjoy being the funny guy in the room or providing support for someone who is better at it than I am. I enjoy making people laugh usually at my own expense.

I travel from time to time and do get out of the house. However scaling K2 or going no-limits free diving is probably never going to make it on my to do list. I am a normal guy who moves at a normal pace and I’m happy with that.

I'm seeking someone who enjoys being admired and doted on and knows how to give affection in return. If you don't like holding hands in public then I'm probably not your guy. I would prefer someone who is on here with the goal of it leading to a relationship.

I don't believe in Valentines day because I would much rather drive out to your work on a random Tuesday afternoon and leave a gift in your car to find on your way home.

I know how to cook and clean the kitchen. I know where to find the vacuum and use it with skill. I know how to operate a broom and the purpose of a toilet brush. I know how to separate clothes, turn jeans inside out, and the function of the little straps on the inside of women’s dresses. Just to prove that I don’t wear a lace apron around the house (well not most of the time at least), I can use a table saw while keeping all 10 fingers intact and replace a car’s radiator if needed.

I tend to like activities I suck at.
Snow Skiing: easy blues

Bowling: own my own ball but enjoy braking 100

Pool: sinking 2 in a row is an accomplishment

I went canoeing with my brother once and we basically had to be saved by a couple of 8yr old girls.

My likes are the cold side of the pillow, card and board games (e.g. Monopoly and Phase 10 not games that require a dungeon master), and rice crispy treats.

My dislikes are wire hangers and mayonnaise on my sandwiches.

I have a fantastic 4 year old son who has a wonderful mother that I am very good friends with. Anyone who becomes a part of my life will need to be a caring figure in his life but he does not need anyone to fill in for his mother. If you have children, a positive relationship with the child's father is highly desirable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating