Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:58pm
5' 0" (1.52m)
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really not good at writting these things... I'm kind of shy when it comes to talking to new people. 2014 was a year of trial and error. Keep trying to get into grad school, but keep getting wait listed. My bachelors degree is in theatre. I work, have a car, working on getting my own place. Besides that I'm working on a few YouTube series, a podcast, training in judo, jujitsu, mma, and pro wrestling. I'm a nerd: comic, movies, video games, table top games (love to chuck some dice). Although I love to perform in plays and musicals, my work schedule doesn't always allow that; so right now I'm mainly an improv performer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to get through life one day at a time. Looking to go to grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being alive, organizing, some of the arts but far from all of them. Also being pretty awesome. I also brew a decent beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height... i'm only 5' tall
my mass amount of hair on my head, that is "better than a sheep", and yes that is a direct quote.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
IDK... it's a mixture; a bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nerve function

beyond that a creative outlet, the idea of love, classic cartoons, games, a good book, and something to pass the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But wouldn't mind hanging out with someone after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dork. There I said it. I also took pro wrestling lessons for a few months before my work schedule got too crazy a few years ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to talk, or just to say hi. I do want to clarify this, some people misinterpret what I mean by casual sex. I'm not looking for one night stands. What I mean by it is I'm ok with a "let's go on a few dates and see where we are" situation.