Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlebobeep123

37 F Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I saw some pampers on sale last week, and just nice my friend just gave birth to twins, one girl and one boy. On the spur of moment, I just took the pampers, paid for it. "Hmmm... this is a bit weird" I was thinking to myself. I called my friend, told her I bought some pampers, and delivered it to her home. While I walked to her home, I heard loud babies cry. When I reached, the smell of baby shit immediately hit my nostrils. My friend was so thankful for the extra diapers. Felt great to do something nice for an old friend. I love it. :)

I find that children nowadays are too well protected. Sometimes I have to do more than teaching at tuition class. I even have to counsel them as well. There was once I saw that rebellious student of mine looking moody when I arrived at his house for tuition. He confided in me that he was unhappy with his mother who just scolded him for not putting enough effort for his exams. He blamed his mother for watching too many Taiwanese and Korean dramas so much so that she became very dramatic when she scolded him. At one time she could be chiding him and a while later she could be crying and begging him to work hard. So I tried to counsel my student and explained to him his mother's behaviour. He felt better and started to concentrate in my class and work hard for his exams. I also felt good resolving the conflict between my student and his mum. His mum then gave me pineapple tarts every Chinese New Year.

I have been with Jean Yip for a long long time. There was once they screwed up my haircut, but it was really too troublesome to change hairdressers. And I know my hairdresser for so long already, so I guess its ok lah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, playing, enjoying, living :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
shopping! I got member cards to ALL the department stores in singapore :)

BUT I am also open to other adventures...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I have a big hearty, deep belly laugh that stick thin girls can never do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Straits Times, I like to keep myself updated, and like guys who are updated to news also.

I like explosives, exploding cars, fire, bombs, missiles, rockets, end of world. But only in movies :)

Food... I like mostly everything. Dont expect me to order salads. Celery is made for rabbits.
Innards are for idiots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mobile phone
My discount cards
My credit cards
My organizer
My water bottle
My orange pouch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life....
Where are the greatest discounts?
Men?

and... what to wear the next day :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
jamming on my LV bag in Orchard Road
Disturbing the entire restaurant with my big belly laughter
Replenishing my full figured body which has been starved during the week
Grow long fingernails, sit and relax and let others service me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got divorced in 2009, and am looking forward to meet someone new again.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like belly laughter women.
Appreciate food and having someone to go with you
Looking for someone girlish and able to make you feel masculine
Want to kiam and save money :)