Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


77 Charlestown, RI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–88
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a retired widower and I live alone in Charlestown, RI. I was married to the same woman for 42 years and have four children who are all out on their own now. I never went astray even though she was frigid from 1980 on. I am a nice. well behaved guy and quite harmless. I just need not to be alone.
I am interested in finding someone who is horny and eager to put out and cuddle often and maybe foreplay.
She should live close enough so we can see each other frequently. I hope that she will be intimate and passionate and be a nice lady! I just need human companionship and body contact!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend all of my time on these online dating sites but I haven't had any luck since October 2007. I watch a lot of HDTV and make web pages for fun on the PC! I hope to find someone who will be my good and close friend and let me know that I am not alone anymore! Are you brave enough to try an old guy with experience?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of myself and go to Doctor's appointments to make sure I am still healthy. I go grocery shopping and pay the bills on time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't wear glasses any more as I have eye implants since I had cataracts that needed to be removed. I am getting cabin fever now that I am a widower and have no one to hold me anymore! I would prefer to have someone in my life as it makes things easier when i don't have to talk to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is Orange Juice, coffee, bacon & eggs and cinnamon rolls, Blueberry pancakes mainly because they are easy to make. I used to enjoy watching Smallville on Friday nights when they were on now I pretty much channel hop as there is little to watch anymore. I used to watch Grimm and Fringe but they are not on anymore. I stay in my recliner chair as there is no place for me to go and if there were, I wouldn't want to go alone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My four adult children
My computer
My Toyota
My empty house
My central air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people won't give me a chance to make them happy! I was married for 42 years so I think I have what it takes to be a good mate. Why does it matter if I age as I am the same guy I was when I was in my 50's (or not)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is just like any other night, since I am retired and a widower, all nights are the same (Relaxing and without purpose) If there was someone in my life then I would have a reason to go out on Friday nights or every night for that matter as I have nothing keeping me home except lack of motivation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything private. My life is an open book, actually a book without pictures or words.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I found out that I can't say horny on here so if you get frisky and want a full time companion and lover.