Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlefishink

36 F Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am proficient in the fine art of crochet & teaching my selves to knit & stuff

machine knitting/sewing/fashion/palmistry

taking pictures
studying human behaviors & their hands
crocheting& listening, interrupting, talking to strangers.
Not talking to strangers & noticing thought police & energy vampires. Knitting lots of knitting.
Different people watching while being my mysterious open self
listening 2 musica.

Comfortably being silent...
watching closely & finding new ways 2 not to watch tv.
Watching movies, reading hands, smiling, sitting].
Being smart & stoopid. Not giving info, doing nothing.
Playing fashion police without hardly changing my clothes.
Long hot showers.
Leveling up & STUFF.

Do you like...Stuff ?

I am here, learning, and in·cor·ri·gi·ble
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Observing the ripple of life unfold
Studying & Not Deleting myself
Loving
Crocheting
Remembering to not forget my camera, Letting go,
Studying Go without being any good at it
Asking if I can take your picture
Knitting
Making and selling wares
Making presents
Laughing
Smiling
Sewing

Listening to music a lot
check it out here:
http://www.last.fm/user/littlefishink
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Custom Orders
Taking pictures
a bunch of other stuff

Making things for people to give to others

Reading hands without anyone noticing

Crocheting & Knitting
Giving advice & telling the truth without being a jerk.

Not having a car
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and or my not smiling face
my eyes, my funny style of writing & how i speak.
my best friend
my unmitigated gall mixed up with absolute grace...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books
movies
food & stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
vintage knitting machine/old sewing machine's/ El KTR /yarn/music fabric/fingers/Tshirts with collars cut out/my camera/my customers/ my space/you/food/clothing/medicine/my sense of humor/my super powers & super fine self
my desire to be left the fuck alone/my desire to be with others...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner, my best friend El KTR, What I am going to make & or listen to next.
Crocheting, Knitting, Sewing, stuff & writing
How I should be writing more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not
typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am online.
Mind your own business...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like me 2 make you or someone you dig something.
Like sashimi, want to kick it in weird places, take pictures &/or
craft it up... Nah really, I would like very much to do that.

If you want me to photograph you
If you write me a haiku
If you want to be my model
or just because you want to.