Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlegayshadow

21 M Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hmm I'm supposed to sum myself up in this little box.. Well my name is Mike. I know how to have a good time with people I enjoy, and love to laugh. A lot. I am secretly a sassy black woman on the inside. I love to read different types of (but not limited to) fiction, sci-fi, and various non-fiction books. I don't bite, feel free to message me with any questions you have, I'm very open.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to Kent State University for Meteorology/Earth Science. I am aiming to get a doctorate, and go into atmospheric research. I have worked since I was 14 years old.
I’m really good at
writing, reading, English, creative thinking, listening, video games, giving advice (is that conceited?), making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height (I'm a bit on the shorter side), my blue eyes, my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Firestar, Twilight (no h8), and The Hero's of Olympus.

Movies: Avatar, V for Vendetta, Star Wars, The Phantom of the Opera, Tron: Legacy, and Hairspray.

Shows: Avatar the Last Airbender, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Modern Marvels, The Universe, Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman, The Nanny, That's So Raven, and Mythbusters.. to name a few.

Music: Lady Gaga, Owl City, Daft Punk, The Phantom of the Opera, Mozart, Beethoven, Bach, P!nk, Of Monsters & Men... the list goes on.

Food: Now, here is where I sounds really stuck up. I personally have switched to an almost full vegetarian diet. Cut out all red meat, most eat chicken, if any meat. But I really don't care what anyone else eats.
The six things I could never do without
This question always sort of annoys me. Do they want me to say things that I use everyday like me laptop, phone, and wallet? Or things that mean the most to me like books, music, art, literature? I guess if you put me in a library, I would be pretty happy. But I also really like to learn more about Astrophysics and various other scientific topics. So..... all of the above?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The endless expanse of the Universe, Morgan Freeman's voice, classwork, why we have wars, nature, truth, and philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a video game, reading, hanging out with friends, doing homework, or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a triplet. But if you ask me in person, I'm pretty open with anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone interesting, intelligent, modest, and maybe a little bit different from the norm.