Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Working on masters program
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Spanish, Greek, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I work in finance, I love art and design. I've been so fortunate for all the traveling I have done thus far, but there are so many places I still want to see. I spend a lot of time volunteering, as I co-chair the philanthropy committee at my company. I also like to play soccer and I'm on a team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a financial associate for over 350 open- and closed-end 40 act registered U.S. mutual funds
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thoughtful gift giving, seeing the silver lining, interior design, business, fun, chilling out, dancing, adventures.. To name a few
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Walk the Line, anything by Wes Anderson (my favorite, although hard to pick, is either his short- hotel chevalier or the Royal Tenenbaums), la vita e bella, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, American Psycho, Blow

Music: I love and appreciate music. Growing up I was exposed to a multitude of genres. Let's just leave it at this- my first concert was James Brown when I was 2..

Food: I will try anything once. I particularly like spicy food.

Books: I take my kindle with me everywhere

Shows: Nature documentaries (and most documentaries) are my jam. I also like arrested development, anything on HGTV, old sitcoms, and funny shows like the office and modern family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my 3 best friends
-my ipad
-sunshine, lamps, christmas lights (year round) and sparklers
-my bed, "the cloud"... it is comfy enough to deserve a name
-Leah (the dog)
-the beach/shore

**please note: these are in no particular order
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or chilling out at my apt
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've danced ballet since I was 5

I was named after Katharine Hepburn