Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlelady1980

34 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I'm a girl looking for a guy for fun days and nights out, the odd gig, and depending on how we click hopefully more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cuddling my cat, sewing and making clothes, spending time with my fab friends and trying to make the most of this life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting up tents, struggle a little more with getting them back in the bag after though. Why do they make them so small?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh? A friend recently said it was my USP:) Bless her
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of music, mainly rock and indie. Love going to gigs and festivals, what better way to spend a sunny day than hanging out in a field, with a pint, listening to great music?!:)

I've got Netflix so have been working my way up to embarking on a new box set after finishing Breaking Bad recently. What should I go for? Loved Orange is the New Black! Modern Family, Nurse Jackie, Being Human, Game of Thrones, Whitechapel, Spaced, Teachers, Peep Show, Black Books, Misfits are also firm faves. Bill Hicks was a god. FACT!

I love a bit of Mexican, Vietnamese, Indian and Italian food. Hmm I want a burrito now!
Mushrooms and eggs are evil!

I tend to like having a good book to hand to make the ol tube trip go a bit faster and to avoid the doom and gloom the Metro delivers every morning! I've just finished Under The Skin which is one of the best books I've read in years, I highly recommend it! Soo good!
My favourite author is Patricia Cornwell along with a bit of Tony Parsons, Mark Haddon, The Time Travellers Wife, Chuck Palanuik, and the odd Autobiography.

Films: The Before Sunrise trilogy are my favourite films. Love them! I tend to prefer comedies, inspirational and independent movies. Depending on what kind of mood I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lie ins
My gorgeous Cat:)
A good camera
Friends and my family
Live music
Gorgeous fabrics and my sewing machine to make things from it:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to a lie in on Saturday. Either out with friends or hanging out with my kitty:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy meeting someone new, having some fun filled escapades and enjoying the delights that this city has to offer.