Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlemaltagirl

40 F Rochester, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Divorced, single-mama hoping to find a needle in a haystack. I'm a nice girl with a brain and a sense of humor, I have a great family who are a huge part of my life, I work out regularly, have a good job and make a good living. I find online dating highly annoying, completely discouraging, and utterly dreadful. But as a busy single parent, meeting people the old fashioned way is almost impossible, so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
#1...I am a mom. I work in the advertising industry, and I also shoot photography for fun. Family and friends are mixed in there too.
I’m really good at
Being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am kind of tiny. And my dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: These days, I'm mostly reading children's books. But, when I used to read grown-up books, David Sedaris was one of my favorite authors. I also have several Steve Martin books which are hilarious. Tina Fey...hilarious. Obviously, I like authors who make me laugh.

TV: Don't watch much TV, but I finally caved and got Netflix. Weeds, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black are faves.

Movies: I have a serious girl crush on Sofia Coppola. Love Wes Anderson too.

Music: I'm not really a fan of mainstream radio. NPR is usually on in my car. I love Pandora since I can never decide what to listen to. Recent obsessions are She & Him and Lord Huron.

Food...I am adventurous when it comes to food. I don't eat a lot of meat and try to eat somewhat healthy. I do have a weakness for Krispy Kremes though!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter. Family. Friends. Camera gear. Sunshine. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. And how it turns out completely different than you expected. And how that's OK because, hey, I'm alive.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing with my daughter or having a playdate/wine-date with some of my parental friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dating me might be a bit challenging at first, mainly because of my schedule. I work full time, have a toddler full time and try to squeeze some photography time in as well. There are only so many hours in a day and so many days in a week. Those with kids, I'm sure you get this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are funny, cute, kind, smart, sane, emotionally stable, financially stable, mature, responsible, treat your mom with respect, you're not an alcoholic, you're not a whiner, you know how to properly use seen vs. saw in a sentence, you are willing to date someone your own age, AND you don't listen to Nickelback.