Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlemiss4890

24 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Cincinnati after Christmas! I recently graduated from nursing school and accepted a job at Cincinnati Children's hospital. I grew up In Florida. I'm really excited to experience a new city.
I love to travel. I've been to Europe, Africa, Canada, Mexico, Jamaica, the Bahamas, Belize, and around the US. I can't wait to go back and explore more of Europe. I have a very close relationship with my family. I am also very goal oriented and driven. I am always reading a book. I am very outgoing and can be really opinionated. I am also very willing to debate with people. If you think we have some things in common want to get to know me, or have some advice about Cincinnati-- message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nurse at Cincinnati Children's Hospital. I'm trying to explore Cincinnati and the surrounding areas-- I want to go camping and really explore this new adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dishing it back to you. I have a personality and I mess around... so don't be offended if I poke fun! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read- Harry Potter Series, the Millenium Series, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Fahrenheit 451, 13 Reasons Why, anything by Jodi Picoult or Kathy Reichs.
TV (when I watch it...)- I enjoy Glee, the Blacklist, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, How I met your mother, The Voice
Music-- I listen to a little bit of everything (minus metal and screemo) I love Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Michael Buble, John Mayer, Cassadee Pope, All Time Low, The Maine, Marianas Trench, Blake Shelton, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Jana Kramer...etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my cat, my phone, a good book, the sun (beach... pool), and a trip to plan!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what makes me happy! Also, what my future holds and how what I'm doing now will help me reach my goals/dreams. (cheesy but true haha!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I'm exploring Cincinnati :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not an overly private person. I don't feel like there is anything too private that I wouldn't share with someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common... or you want to find out more about me! :)