Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlemoi1

27 Amityville, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, about me...? I'm 100% Chinese. I was raised in Poughkeepsie NY and moved to Long Island when I was about 22 years old. I love to vacation and going to the beach as much as I can in the summer time. I attended SUNY Albany for 4 years and somehow survived. A lot of good stories and fun times. I also worked for Disney for 3 years and fell in love with the company and what they stand for. I try to visit as often as I can. I am very goal oriented and I typically strive to be successful in everything I do. Because I work such crazy hours, I am trying this whole online dating thing. Let's see where this goes ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently manager of one of the biggest wireless companies out there and planning to be Moving on up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, making people feel good, and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, definitely can bring energy to a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just about anything. From pop music, to country music, to r+b and rock music, i am not very picky.

I love reading and sometimes i wished i could get into it more. I used to hate reading but over time i think you grow to appreciate it.

I am a movie and tv junkie. I love collecting movies and tv shows and netflix gets me through many crazy nights.

Food, i love sushi and steak and salmon. All delicious to me. Hopefully someone who knows how to cook so we can have cute little cooking dates ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family,
2. My friends
3. My car
4. My cell phone
5. My collection of music
6. Food, well without it, i would die!!! haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my career. I've taken some time and become very independent but id definitely like to share my time with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working... Busiest days of the week for me are weekends. If im not working hopefully im out with some friends just enjoying my time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to strike up some interesting conversation!