Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlengine

27 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am born and raised in Calgary and as people go I think I am pretty relaxed and easy to get along with. My dog is the love of my life and the best place I have ever been is Universal Studios in Florida. I can bake, I can somewhat cook, and to me nothing is better then a great glass of wine. Now I can't wait to find someone to share it all with. (That being said, sharing does not mean being joined at the hip... I do enjoy my independence.)

I am looking for a relationship that is full of substance, honesty, integrity, and passion. I am looking for someone I can laugh, spoil, share secrets and enjoy my life with. He should be polite, courtious, and just overall wonderful (is that too much to ask?)

Now that being said, a little about me:

- I love watching movies, talking about the movies, then going on IMDB and looking up the trivia.
- Big Macs and Jurassic Park just go together.
- I am afraid of ants, balloons, and falling down the stairs.
- "Did you know..." is one of my favourite conversation starters.
- Happiness isn't happiness without a violin-playing goat.
- If I watch one of the Star Wars episodes, I have to watch them all.
- Yellow is my favourite colour.
- I adore seafood.

If you think we would be a good match do not hesitate to let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been graduated from University for a few years now and although I thought I knew what I wanted to do with my BA I have recently really figured out what I really want to do. I finally found a job that can be an actual career so I am looking forward to the challenge of growing within the company.

My new thing right now is trying new resturaunts in Calgary - I have a habbit of going to the same places all the time, so I figured now is the time to try new food and get to know the city better. So if you know a great place to eat, please let me know, or even better, take me there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at remembering random facts, faces, and names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically probably my smile, and then my dimple high up on my cheek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books would have to be the Harry Potter series. I know it is a little nerdy, but there you have it. I love most movies be it action, adventure, comedy, anime, romance, drama, science fiction... I like it! I have been watching a lot of old black and white movies lately.

My favourite shows are Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Sparticus, True Blood, Game of Thrones..... I guess anything on HBO and the classics - Friends and Seinfeld.

My music selection is very diverse, so on my iPod you will find Megadeth, Katy Perry, Led Zepplin, and Billy Joel.

Eggs Benedict is my all time favourite food and given the chance I would have it every day, but McDonalds is my weakness!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
HBO and Movie Central
Dental Floss
A Good Book
My Family
Dutch Licorice Double Salted
A Sense of Humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat next.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we would get along, or have some chemisty!