Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlero

30 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
4′ 0″ (1.22m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am like Sears, I have many sides.

On this site... There are some wrongs, I like to read , bit only what I am interested in. If I don't like the topic I am reading then I am not reading it, I don't just read for fun... unless it is a fun topic. I do not like how many of these questions are one or the other, there needs to be more in betweens. I have manners and like address people properly, I put too must trust into people, I am geeky...to an extent, I like knowing how thinks work and why, that is why I am getting my BA in Psychology.

I get along with just about anyone. I love to laugh and have a good time; I am a fan of sarcasm. I love my tee-shirts and jeans, but know how to dress up when needed. I am a homebody, I like being at home, but I like getting out for a good time or an adventure. I'm open-minded and down for just about anything. I like learning about things that interest me. I enjoy a good conversation. I like being in the country and I love the city. I don't mind getting dirty. I act like a little kid sometimes and I am serious when I need to be. It feels good to go for a walk in the rain. There isn't much that I wouldn't do, for a friend. I have a great heart, if you're lucky to get in it. lol

Interest
I like working with my hands to create (planting, painting, creating, making, etc… I enjoy art in many forms (tattoos, paint, photos, cars, the body, food, abstract, etc). I love camping, fire (I love the smell of a camp fire Mmmmm), being outdoors, swimming, water- falls, ocean, lakes, etc.., traveling, and other activities.. Hanging out with friends, like to socialize, dance, sing, and have fun. I will try just about anything once, sometimes twice.

I love tattoos and piercing, I have some of both, and want more.

I have a license to drive just no car (a bad decision that I have made years ago). If you don't message me because of that then poo on you.

Things I've always wanted to do: go skydiving, para-sailing, paint balling, hunting, on a hot-air balloon ride, zip-lining, suspension, go to Italy (Viennese), and go to other parts of the world... and more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school for my Bachelors in Psychology. I would like to work with kids as a counselor or social worker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smartass not a dumbass (although I have my moments from time to time)! lol Making people laugh, cooking, having a good conversation, caring, having an open mind and often open heart, I do have manners, I like to give people the benefit of the doubt, and respect (but it will need to be returned at some point).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Appearance, 00 gauges, then personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a few good books but I mostly love my cookbooks. lol

I love movies and will watch pretty much anything. I like the gory in horror films more than the Rawh, I like movies set in a time period such as the 20'-60' future and even further past, I love funny movies, documentary/history movies, and action movies.

I have a few show that I like to watch. I like the channels History, Bio, TLC, Science Channel, etc.... things like How It's Made and Modern Marvels and it said I'm less geeky! lol Some Lifetime, USA, TBS, TNT etc.. and some show that come on the local channels.

I love music!! I like pop, rock, metal, country, some R & B, classical/instrumental, oldies (usually R&B), I'll listen to anything but I am not a big fan of screamo, hardcore, or today's rap/hip-hop.

Food?! Food? Is one of my favorite subjects After music of course. lol I can cook, bake, and grill just about anything. I am told I am very good at it too. I like to try anything at least once (Sometimes I will try somethings many times.... the jury is still out on beets). lol I like all different cuisines from Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Cajun, Americana, and other things. I love sushi (the actual raw kind). lol I've been eating a lot of hot/spicy foods, I even made my own seasoning mix! lol
I rarely go out to eat or order out, I'd rather cook at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food/water, music, family/friends, my phone, and computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home watching movies, listening to music, doing schoolwork. lol Yeah, boring to many, I'm sure. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I admit it...It wouldn't be private now would it?! lol

Ok, one thing.... I own more than 3 Pauly Shore movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested..... It usually doesn't hurt to try. lol Just because I didn't mention it, doesn't mean that I don't (or do, am, am not) feel free to send me a message if you have any questions. Thank you for reading this....if you have made it this far. lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!