Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlesleepycat

25 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a writer and avid reader. Under the umbrella nerd / geek. I've played Dungeons & Dragons, I've visited my local conventions, and nine times out of ten I'd rather have a quiet night indoors watching Netflix. I'm not a party seeker, and I don't like the bar scene. I really love tattoos (I have ten).

I've published one book in my lifetime and am working on a second one. I write for a living as well, doing social media for websites. Eventually I want one of my books to be turned into a movie.

I think taking care of your body is important. Letting it waste away is just a shame. I try to stay active, and I'd love to find someone who does the same. I like the outdoors, like hiking and camping. I want to try kayaking again.

I fall under the branch agnostic atheist. I don't believe there's a god, but I'm just not sure. I do find Buddhist meditation to be extremely relaxing and good for the body, though.

I'd love to make some new friends, but I'm not opposed to dating someone. I am NOT looking for open relationships or to become a third in your relationship, so please don't message me for that.

Also, I am really bad about getting through my inbox. I try not to spend a lot of time online, so I answer as many messages as I can, but... I'm sorry if yours gets lost somewhere. ;a;
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Writing. Contemplating how best to be an adult while holding onto my childhood tendencies.
I’m really good at
Stuff. And then I'm not so good at other stuff. (Cooking is one of the latter, while being goofy is one of the former).
The first things people usually notice about me
Long legs, big smile, and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: www.goodreads.com/lindenflynn
I like a lot of YA and fantasy. :)

Movies: Avengers, any Iron Man movie, actually any Avengers-related movie in general... Lord of the Rings, Tron Legacy, Pacific Rim.

Shows: Metalocalypse, Doctor Who, Community, Battlestar Galactica, Misfits, Workaholics, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Home Movies, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, and Archer. I watch some anime, but I'm picky about it. Neon Genesis Evangelion will always be my favorite.

Video games: Final Fantasy series, Dragon Age, and Mass Effect. Bioware rocks my face off. Bioshock Infinite. :O
The six things I could never do without
I believe the correct answer to this question is "food" and "water." Since that only takes up two spots, I'll also say clothes, a roof over my head, and friends. I suppose family can snag the number six spot. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My stories. I want to write novels, comic books, movies, and television shows. I suppose I better keep writing since that's a pretty big list of "wants."
On a typical Friday night I am
Figuring out what my friends are doing, which can range from nerdy conventions to warbling at a karaoke bar. Sometimes I spend the night at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with stuffed animals.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like metal and want to go to concerts. I am attracted to metalheads like seriously.
- You like tattoos / have tattoos / are thinking about getting some.
- You like writing and reading and want to talk about what you're reading.

Here's some reasons NOT to message me:
- You have absolutely no plan on what you're doing with your life other than living at your parents house, and you're OK with that.
- You want casual sex or want me to join in with your and your SO on their wonderful bisexual adventure. NO. I am not a carnival attraction.
- You're judgmental. Many of my friends are members of the LGBTQ+ community (as am I), so stay away if you don't think gays deserve basic human rights.