Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlestpotato

24 F Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kentucky native in Portland after a couple of years in Bar Harbor. friends are really important to me and i really want to make new ones here!

i'm queer. i identify more closely to gay than bi, but neither of those are a perfect fit.

they/their pronouns make me feel good. plz plz plz don't call me a girl or a woman or a lady or pet names without asking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well gosh, i work retail right now, and tho i'm no natural salesperson, i really enjoy my work environment and the company i work for.

i'm working on getting my mental, physical, and emotional health all in check.

i have a special person in my life and am not looking to add more romantic partners to the mix at this time.

big picture? i'm not quite sure. i really like making things with my hands and hearing peoples' stories. some day i want a house with a very nice kitchen and a bathtub.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
grocery shopping
things that dads are good at like ebay and finding deals and puns
bathing regularly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wake up, flawless
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Purity and Danger, Beyond the Sick and The Healthy, Still Life with Woodpecker

Eternal Sunshine, Wet Hot American Summer, Wizard People, Dear Reader, Heathers, Legally Blonde, Saved!, But I'm a Cheerleader, idk there are a lot

i watch a lot of tv on netflix -- funny stuff, reality tv, TLC kinds of shows, it depends

drake.

salsa, ice cream thingies, ice cream on hot chocolate things, Arby's, BBQ, cilantro, pizza from slab, really good thai food, big southern breakfasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finances, antiques, craigslist, groceries, when i get to shower next, when i get to sleep next, dogs, ice cream, household chores, what would kimye do, queer shit, babies, girl culture
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
all my towels and all my sheets are white and i feel really strongly about this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're also looking for portland area friends, whether you're new to the area or have been here a while. i really like eating pizza and getting fries and milkshakes and going to antiques stores and garage sales and just chattin and hang in a park. let's be pals :)

also, like, match % is kiiiinda important to me. i mean, it's not really the number that matters, but i do definitely check peoples "unacceptable answers". there's so much racism and sexism and cissexism and ableism and shit floating around in there! i try to be mindful and actively avoid folks who carry such toxic values.

no straight cisgender white men, unless i message you first.