Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Westerly, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my friend told me about this i thought why not give it a i'm new take it easy on me...and hopefully someone will read all this and not just look at my pictures and move on to the next girl!!..anyway here it goes..Hi my names Olivia but my friends call me Liv or Oli. I'm 23! I'm 100% Italian meaning im very family oriented, I DO talk with my hands and i can get loud :).. I am friendly and outgoing but i can be shy at first. I'm also pretty laid-back..up to try new things..pretty much down for anything as long as its fun!! My friends are my life. Im usualy with them when im not at work. i love to dance, i love the beach(considering i've lived near it my whole life). i like meeting new people, i love my summer job, i like to read, i love movies, i love music, i like talking on the phone and YES im a textaholic. One of my favorite things to do is to just drive around in my car with my friends blasting old school music having wicked fun times!

I am friendly, honest, and shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am working a lot. Saving up money so i can go back to school and move out!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge. friends usally come to me if they have a problem..or just wanna talk..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh..its loud and contagious..that or my hair..its real curly :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book- Anything by Nicholas Sparks..and then some
movies- Save the last dance, love and basketball, stomp the yard, and many more favorites
music- Chris brown, neyo, Trey Songz, Usher...R&B HIP HOP..most music i can dance to i listen to.
Food-pizza is my favorite, but i also like chinese, pasta..and i'm always up to new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Music
4. My Car
5. The Internet
6. My Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i'm gonna do that day/ works gonna and what my family and friends are doing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the homies :D...always with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....ask..and maybe i'll tell ya!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u like what u see/like what u read...if you'd like to talk...want to meet...and know how to have fun...