Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

live2lovelaugh

49 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to describe myself in five words, they would be:
Creative
Caring
Friendly
Fun-loving
Inquisitive

Relocated to Austin and love it here! I'm in the Human Resources field and enjoy getting to interact with people most of the day. People tell me that I look younger than I am, which is nice. Btw, as far as body type, I'm petite, which wasn't one of the categories from the "drop down box" :-) I enjoy traveling "off the beaten path", trying new restaurants, movies, art galleries, getting together with friends, playing pool or cards, writing, listening to music, jewelry design & creation, "lite hiking" and taking my dog to the park.

At this point in my life, I've learned to appreciate the simple things in life: a gorgeous sunset, the laughter of my little niece, the beauty in art and nature, and of course, a great cup of coffee or glass of wine. :-)

I'm looking for someone who is easy going, positive, has a sense of humor, is honest, dependable and is happy with their life and enjoys every moment! I'm looking to build a great connection with someone who is looking for a meaningful relationship ...laughter, fun, romance...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning...we're all a work in progress :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative...making jewelry and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Misc. motivational/self-improvement types of books, The Joke, 1984, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, anything Grisham...

Movies: My Life as a House, Godfather I & II, Goodwill Hunting, Dead Poet's Society, Before Sunrise/Before Sunset, The Shawshank Redemption, High Fidelity, Inglorious Bastards, Caddyshack, Being John Malkovich, Office Space, The Jerk; Like Water for Chocolate (Mexican Indie), Swingers (you're SO money:-), Vertigo, A River Runs Through It, Somewhere in Time...

Music: Jazz/blues/classic rock... U2, Augustana, Beatles, Cold Play, Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, Miles Davis, Nina Simone, Black Crows, Steely Dan, and yes, Abba.:-)

Food: Thai, Italian, Chinese, Mexican and an occasional burger & fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my dog, chocolate, movies, music, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why they can't come up with another sitcom as good as Seinfeld-instead of all this reality stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies: Listening to live music on a patio, going to a good movie, play, wine-tasting or comedy club. Getting together with friends for dinner. Sometimes just staying in and watching a good film is nice too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we click, I might tell ya :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have cats (I'm allergic and so is my dog :-)
You say what you mean and you mean what you say.