Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liveableblue

34 Enterprise, AL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very hard working blue collared woman. I am German. I love fishing four wheeling camping all sorts of stuff. I like the mountains over the beach. I don't want to reveal to much since I would like for you to get to know me and the only way is through conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Hmmmm living it lol. No seriously I work take care of my child and work on my house. And inbetween spend time with family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the positive things. Being thank full for the things I do have
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most notice I love to smile and very expressive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love vampire movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child
My child
My family
my pets
Laughter!!!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will I get where I want to be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ask me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very country even though I am not even from this nation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested! Purdy easy lol