Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livebyimpulse

29 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I took the time to write this self-summary it would be a huge waste. The whole summary would change tomorrow. I don't think it's possible to summarize ones self. I personally feel like I'm still getting to know myself a little more every day. How could I possibly give a summary without the whole story?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking, eating everything I can and trying not to fuck up too bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to and nothing I don't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading the Game Of Thrones series.
I love all kinds of music and have learned to tolerate most of the rest.
I eat everything. I tried live octopus one time. Not a lot of flavor but quite the experience. The tentacles grab onto everything. Chew well.
I recently started watching Wilfred and it's pretty funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good pan, a good knife, my pup, my boots, new flavors, and the ability to change this list whenever it suits me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll go next. What's the best way to make it by in said place. Why does my dog fart so much and snore in his sleep. What's he thinking when he makes that face? If I climb that ledge will I make it? How cold is that water? Where's my dog and who's he trying to play with? Does everyone understand how perfect this moment is?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most definitely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent almost six months living houselessly. I did it by choice to travel and for the life experience. It was mostly fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a guy who will open and hold doors for you and pay for dinner on dates.

You want to hang out sometime. We could grab a beer and shoot the shit. I'm new to Portland and am always open to making new friends.