Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liveitnow42

44 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok I'm 42 year old professional ,6'2 in height,I like going to the gym and keeping fit certainly not obsessed, don't want to give the wrong impression with my image ,Non smoker and only drink socialy,

I am very active and enjoy surfing , Fishing, Boating, Beach, Camping, Travel, Movies, Reading, Good conversation , Good food and long walks.
Did I mention a weakness for red wine?

I enjoy intimacey and being close to a person and yes I am guilty of being a bit of a "touchy feely" guy.
I am social and act appropriately most of the time , but life is too short to not step out of the box ocassionally ,
I like having a good laugh and enjoy the fun of the lighter side of life .
I also enjoy spending time with good friends and family
Love being positive and positive people,I know life can be challenging at times, but I believe we have the ability to create our own opportunities.

I am just out of long marriage and now I think i'm ready to meet someone and hopefully start moving on with that part of my life.
What am I looking for in a partner ? I guess someone who enjoys a good laugh and can make the most of the moment
I'm not a needy person but I would like someone I can support and that can support me ,someone to set goals with and that can appreciate achieving them together, someone I can build a real relationship with that is about "us" if that makes sense ? and that's just the first date !
Physically, possibly somebody who is on the taller side who may like to keep fit also ?
I think I'm relatively normal and balanced in the context of normal and balanced? and without trying to make this too difficult, Is there someone out there who wants to be in a loving, happy and fun relationship?

I reside in Melbourne ,I think it would make sense and make life a little easier meeting someone from this state although I would never say never....
Still a bit hesitant about putting my face on the internet
Hope this enough to start whith ? and look forward to hearing from you

Bye for now....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex