Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livelife4life

40 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who tries to experience life instead of simply living it(with varying degrees of success)...I have a somewhat nomadic mindset which I suspect stems from the need to experience life...I form friendships with many and strong bonds to only a few...however for those I do form...I would walk through fire to the end of the earth for them in a time of need...I have a practical side to keep me grounded in the realities of the world we live in...I have no preconceptions of others and pass no judgement as I do not appreciate it when others pass judgement on me...I strive to meet new and interesting people whenever I can and I gravitate towards those with interesting character and eccentricities as those without lose my attention quickly...I can be shy and insecure at times...and very confident and overt at others...I can be a chameleon in almost any social environment...I am a creative sort and I have few guiding principles other than to be good to oneself and to others...kindness, compassion, intellect, humour and creativity are all extremely attractive to me as physical beauty becomes secondary quickly...however don't get me wrong, I like everyone else am attracted to physical beauty...it would be disingenuous to suggest otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just founded and funded a mobile app project. My role within the company is Creative Director...I have been living in Toronto for a few years with new plans to move to Panama City, Panama in the new year. I'm in search of someone cool to chill with as well as have some fun before I move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating things outside of the box
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy and calm, but very willing to engage in conversation and most anything else for that matter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On The Road, Into Thin Air, Notes From Underground, Lord of the Rings.... Movies: Monty Python Life of Brian, Ratatouille, Reservoir Dogs.....Music: Portishead, Blind Melon, Buddy Guy, Beethoven....Food: All except Organs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Variety in Life
Love
Passion
Travel
Sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide...you just have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what youve seen and read. ;)