Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liveloverage

27 Boulder, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intellectually curious. A hipster's hipster. Love any live music. Laughs 90% of the time. Mr. nice guy. Looking for like-minded people. INFP.

"I'd like to think that if you put your trust out there, I mean if you really give people the benefit of the doubt and see their best intentions, people will rise to the occasion."

I've taken shit all my life, been bullied, and outcasted. If you have bullied, given shit to, or outcasted others, and do not feel bad about it, then you and I will not get along.

I've never been in a fight. Yes, really. Machismo alpha male bullshit disgusts me. Instead I verbally persuade people to calm the fuck down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Tax Resolution firm. Yes, like the ones with the radio commercials: "Do you owe thousands of dollars to the IRS?" Not the most glamorous of jobs, but hey it pays the bills and allows me to stay in Colorado!
In the meantime I'm working with a few friends on a small business idea, ironing out the details. Can't keep wasting away at a desk job and not reaching my potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages: I speak English and Spanish fluently, advanced French, and intermediate Mandarin.
I'm great at listening, and sometimes give great advice. Do not confuse giving advice with telling people what to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
LOTR
Harry Potter
Lucifer's hammer
The mysterious island
Ender's Game
Children of the Mind
Earth Afire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good food (I'm not picky, I just have high standards)
Live music
Good beer
My kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. I'm a daydreamer.
Why is the world so messed up, and is there anything I could do to better it in the near future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I don't do anything, sometimes I go out. I play it by ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You do not smoke cigarettes. (I thought I could see past this bad habit, but the truth is I can't.)

-Intelligent, deep, interesting, and/or silly conversations don't deter you.

-You like edm.

-You understand that men most of the time just do shit without any hidden meaning behind their actions.

***Extra points if you know how to hold silverware properly and chew food with your mouth closed.***