Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:49am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A long time ago I was a very very intense practicing catholic. So much so that I was close to leaving everyday life and becoming a priest. Today, I couldn't be farther away from who I was back then. After seeing the horrible things that can be done in the name of religion, and how sometimes religion can restrict people, I have decided to stay out of it. I live by a code of tolerance, respect, love, understanding, and peace. Namaste.

Here's a bad ass quote, if you recognize where it's from let me know. "I'd like to think that if you put your trust out there, I mean if you really give people the benefit of the doubt and see their best intentions, people will rise to the occasion."

I have zero tolerance for bullies, close minded people, pretentious people, or rude people. This means that if you fall in any of these categories I simply do not want to get to know you. I have chosen to align and surround myself with people that resonate with me and my personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Tax Resolution firm. Yes, like the ones you hear about on the radio: "Do you owe thousands of dollars to the IRS?" Maybe it is not the most glamorous of jobs, but hey it pays the bills and I can do whatever makes me happy after work!
I live for the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages: I speak English and Spanish fluently, advanced French, and intermediate Mandarin.
I'm great at listening, and have been know to give great advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter
Lucifer's hammer
The mysterious island
Ender's Game
Children of the Mind
Earth Afire
The Martian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food (I have high standards)
Live music
Good beer
My kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. I'm a daydreamer.
Why is the world so messed up, and is there anything I could do to better it in the near future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I stay in, sometimes I go out. I play it by ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You do not smoke cigarettes. (I thought I could see past this bad habit, but the truth is I can't.)

-Intelligent, deep, interesting, and/or silly conversations don't deter you.

-You like edm.

-You know what you want. Because I know what I want.

***Extra points if you know how to hold silverware properly and chew food with your mouth closed.***