Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lively0947

26 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very exuberant person who is most happy doing low-key activities with other peoples. I love just hanging out and talking with people, getting to know them better and just hearing what they think about random topics. I'm easily excitable but I think that just reflects my zest for life. I'm originally from Ohio and moved down to Miami about 2.5 years ago for graduate school. I have to say, Miami is QUITE a culture shock for this girl from the Midwest, but it's been really fun getting to know and appreciate Miami for the eclectic place it is. I find people fascinating, which is why I'm currently pursuing a Ph.D in Clinical Psychology. I'm kind of a pop culture junkie, so if you're down to talk about movies, books or TV, I am all for it. I am an exceedingly goofy person, who is constantly joking (often in quite a vulgar manner). But I am also a very caring and loving individual. I'm looking for someone who is willing to be goofy with me, but also interested in getting to know another person well. Although I'm typically a homebody, I'd love to find someone who'd be willing to try new things around Miami with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm in my third year of a Ph.D Program in Clinical Psychology. I'm trying to not let grad school take over my life, so I'm actively trying to learn how to: salsa dance, improve my cooking skills, run regularly, and appreciate art and music more.
I’m really good at
Singing in my car haha. I love singing (it's one of my favorite things to do in the world!) but I don't have an outlet for it at this time, so I have to make do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loud, infectious laugh. I am a really animated person, so that usually translates to loud talking and laughing. BUT it's also a sign that I'm having a good time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty eclectic. Current music: Kanye West, Kate Nash, Robyn's Body Talk, fun., Drive soundtrack. Current TV: Arrested Development, Girls, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. All time favorite authors: David Sedaris, Margaret Atwood, Chuck Palahniuck
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest guilty pleasures are pretty low-brow. For some reason, I love following celebrity gossip. I have no idea why I find it compelling, but I do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating