Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liverbitslo

24 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Colorado in 2011 from Southern California. I love reading, dancing, going to sporting events and am interested in trying new things.

I'm a little bit of a reformed nerd. In middle school I considered myself "gothic" and wore all black, frequently wore things adorned with zippers in places where zippers shouldn't go, and Avril ties. That all changed in high school when I got my head out of Anne Rice novels and got a life.

Some of those tendencies still remain-- I definitely enjoy a good nerd-out over BSG, zombies, Star Wars, you name it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at DIA. Most of my days off are spent hanging with my family or my roommate. I'm currently working on meeting new people and making a new life for myself out here, hopefully this site helps!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading a book in one sitting, decorating, and eating really really fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't smile straight, the right side tips a tad lower than the left. I swear I've never had a stroke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Eva Luna, The Song of Ice and Fire Series (aka Game of Thrones), The Passage (and its sequel, The Twelve), Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, and Jude the Obscure. I am totally obsessed with The Walking Dead, Modern Family, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad. I'll eat and listen to anything. Right now I've been listening to a lot of Old Crow, The Avett Brothers, Radiohead, Frightened Rabbit, and Iron and Wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. teen fiction
2. my 10 year old sister, she's seriously my best friend
3. candles
4. Mario Kart
5. boots and sundresses
6. parking tickets (or rather, it seems they could never do without me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
winning the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie hopping, drinking with friends, or recovering from Thursday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent the majority of my life thinking I was 5'6" and recently went to a new doctor, who measured me at 5 ft and 5 and a 1/4 inches. I'm in mourning for that 3/4 of an inch.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor, like to eat (a lot), are goofy, and are genuinely nice.

Also, I feel like I must add: please don't message me if you have a photo using an iPhone (android..whatever) and a bathroom mirror. Your 8-pack does look impressive, but this is a major pet peeve of mine.... Or if the only thing you can think to say is, "hey." I probably won't respond.