Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livestrong1221

25 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well educated. Feminist. Conversationalist. Lover of this world. Independent. And I look the same in real life as I do in my pictures.

I will open doors for you and I will always treat you with the respect you deserve. My mom raised me right. Some moms may call me a "catch".

Last year I taught 5th grade in North Dakota, now I'm a pre-kindergarten teacher here in Portland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing games, going out for recess, having school lunch, giving spelling tests, diffusing friendship disputes, intercepting notes,etc.

In my free time I like going to the gym, either playing basketball, working out or doing yoga. I like to read, and watch a good movie every once and a while. Hanging out with friends. Sand volleyball has become my new obsession.

I like observing things. I find the world around me extremely fascinating, even the little things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting 20, 5 year-olds to listen to me. (I find that using Jedi mind tricks works well)

I love teaching kids and there's nothing I rather be doing with my life...besides being an astronaut or traveling the world.

I am also good at not dying and explaining the differences between to, too and two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk like a Canadian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read non-fiction books. Mostly things about the environment and the universe. I like learning. SF books. Ishmael by Daniel Quinn. That one forever changed how I look at the world.

Music: I have a wide variety of things I'll listen to. Mozart, Lana Del Ray. Hans Zimmer, Black Keys, Iron and Wine, The Killers, Blink 182, Kanye West, The Beatles, Mumford and Sons, OAR, Adele, Of Monsters and Men, CCR, Rolling Stones(first ever concert), Jack Johnson, Florence Welch, Jack White, Johnny Cash and a lot more.

Movies and TV: Any thing with good writing.

Food: Can't say I have tried a whole lot of food being that ND doesn't have much culture. I want to explore the food of the world though. I do love burritos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book.
Mashed potatoes.
Friends.
Exercise.
ESPN.
Water. Literally and figuratively, its pretty much all I drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it cool it would be to explore the universe. It would be so awe-inspiring, wouldn't it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being in good company, no matter what we're doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My roommates and I in college watched the first two seasons of Pretty Little Liars...and we liked it. Maybe I should keep this to myself?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are mature and independent. Educated and open to new things. Laughs a lot. Loves to have conversions about ideas and life.

Has similar interests, but would be willing to show me something new.

But lets be real, you're not going to message me first because that's not what girls do on this site. Prove me wrong.