sufjanfan77
38 Brentwood, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sufjanfan77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am:
- outgoing
- optimistic and have a positive attitude and outlook on life
- a follower of Jesus who strives to grow closer to God every day
- tech-savvy and enjoy computers, electronics, and science (nerd alert!)
- passionate about music
- pretty low-key

I enjoy:
- being around people and meeting new people
- spending time with my friends and family
- discovering new music and bands
- going to see live music (frequently)
- finding humor in everyday life
- laughing and making others laugh
- learning new things and sharing my own knowledge with others
- doing random kind things for people, especially when I can do them anonymously
- praying for others
- traveling and exploring new places
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a project manager for a telecommunications company and love it most days even though it can be pretty demanding. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends, singing and playing my guitar, going to concerts, watching movies, going out to eat, and discovering new music. I also love to travel!
I’m really good at
finding humor in most any situation, making people laugh, fixing things other than cars
The first things people usually notice about me
that I look younger than I am, and--at least in person--my sense of humor. It seems to reveal itself somewhat scarcely in my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite things in general: Seinfeld, British humor, Sufjan Stevens, all things Apple, taking pictures, driving/riding with the windows down, Mexican food, sweet tea, seafood (especially crab legs!), Japanese steakhouses, Charleston (SC), discovering new music (thank you, noisetrade.com!)
The six things I could never do without
my faith, family/friends, humor, music, the Internet, Twizzlers, math
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can be more loving, what I can learn from my experiences, how to make things more efficient
On a typical Friday night I am
usually going out to dinner with friends and then to a coffee shop or to catch some live music, or hanging out at somebody's house and watching a movie or playing games
You should message me if
you think we'd be a good match!
More