Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liveyourlife140

24 M Jackson Heights, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-starter that occasionally puts his best foot forward. I'm a major foodie (I'll say I'll try anything once). Huge fan of traveling to new places. Never been one to stare down a challenge and not try to tackle it by the horns. With that said, I always have an optimistic outlook on the curveballs life throws at me.

I'm a pretty big believer in "you are who you surround yourself with."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in public relations at a firm in Midtown, and I'm loving every second of it. I've found it to be one of those careers that will put you on your toes every second on the day. Removed from college for some time now, I can't help but reminisce on some of the best years of my life. Now after being home for a good amount of time, I've made strides on enjoying everything New York City has to offer a recent graduate and assimilating into this weird world called real life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing these kinds of answers in, because they're not a cliche or anything. I think I would put coloring inside the lines up there, along with making a mean grilled cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I check the time on my smartphone before the watch that I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mad Men
Breaking Bad
Workaholics
The League
Suits
Only a few episodes in, but Graceland is going to a hit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ESPN
Beer (this isn't a typical list so far)
The New York Mets
Toothbrush
Bagels
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I'm getting up tomorrow morning and becoming some what of a productive member of society. Trust me, it's harder than it sounds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a few beers, some good friends, and good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tragically scared of heights. And sometimes needles. Pretty embarrassing, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to laugh with, but mostly at (kidding...) Also, if you can deal with me rooting for the Mets, like hot sauce and know how to enjoy a beer - you're most likely a winner.