Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liveyourlife44

25 F Weatherford, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a student at Southwestern Oklahoma State University with a major in criminal justice. I love doing things outside and I spend a lot of time with my friends. I love my family and my friends a whole lot. I am a christian and I love Jesus soooo much! I play trumpet and am a lot of fun to hang around. I love to laugh and make people laugh and keep everyone smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to graduate from Southwestern within the next year or year and a half with a degree in criminal justice and then possibly go back to school to get a degree in funeral home management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and smile. I would like to think Im a great trumpet player but I dont want to brag. Im really good at bowling and just playing a pick up game of softball or any sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is definitely the first thing people see because they see it a lot. Im generally really happy and love life and I have a passion to make others feel just as happy and smile just as much as I do. Im a huge giver. I dont really ask for much but I love helping people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: My bible
Favorite movie: Anything that will make me laugh or that has a lot of action and adrenaline.
Favorite show: NCIS or One Tree Hill
Music: I'll listen to just about anything
Favorite food: Dads hot wings or spaghetti or mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus!!!
My family
My friends
My phone
My laptop
My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in my life and what its going to take for me to get there. I'm very determined to make things happen. I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can better myself as a person, friend, and a follower of Jesus Christ.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or watching movies or just out having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally I dont have a filter.