Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Rowlett, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 3
Black, Native American
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in college studying to get my assoc. in nursing as of right now. I'm chill, laid back, goofy, silly person. I love to go out and have fun. I also love to travel as well. I love to play pool, like bowling, going to the movies, hanging out with my friends and my family. I basically like to enjoy myself regardless of what is it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school studying to get my degree in nursing, breathing air, walking around, living know...normal stuff lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh,smiling, cooking, listening, shopping, being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: almost anything Nora Roberts puts out
movies: Immortals, 300, Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Carribean, Harry Potter, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Fast and Furious...I'll watch any kind of movie except horror
shows: almost anything on Boomerang, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and of course Hey Arnold...can;t forget about that show:)
music: I'll listen to anything as long as its not makes me sleepy :/
food: I'll try anything once as long as it smells good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, my music, my phone, my family, and of course water and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a very intimate date with Netflix or I'm out with my friends at the movies or something along those lines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, sooo I'm not willing to admit it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me and not a creepy old person :)