Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 21
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Straight and to the point, I just got out of a relationship and we are working on being friends. I'm looking for some new friends, people to hang out with, go on a date or two with, and enjoy each others time. If your looking for only a commitment, don't stop here because I'm just not in that place right now.
I'd like to experience new people, actually test the waters, and try new things. I'm not looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to just hook up either. If you want to be friends, that's cool. I have no problem talking for a bit, doing a few fun things, and not hooking up. If you wanna be a little more, that's cool too, if it feels right, and we're both into it, then ok. That's just a little bit about what I'm doing on here.
I sing in a Jazz choir and have a full time job and a very energetic puppy. I don't have a lot of drama in my life and try to live care free as much as I can. It makes life easier. I'm not a bro, I'm not a G, and I'm far from the mainstream. And that's just a little bit about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to enjoy it! Make friends, expand my community. I vape e-Cigs, hope you dont care. I work full time and sing in a vocal jazz group Monday through Friday. I just graduated with my AA with an emphasis in music from Bellevue College and am taking the year to decide where to go next. I do plan on continuing my education and getting my BA next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what I say I'm going to do.
Music, anything to do with it.
Helping people feel included.
High stress situations(mostly)
Remembering and sharing random facts.
I'm a pretty funny guy too, just throwing that in there.
There's more stuff I'm good at but I'll let you figure that out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanna think they say "DAMMMMNNNN!!!!"
But really, it would probably be something like my charisma or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dave Matthews Band, roots music, Jam band styles, jazz, classical, good techno, americana, folk, folk rock. I really suck at names, but i never forget a tune.
pretty much all movies, i'll go to a play or musical any day of the week! I love live music! LOVE IT!
Walking Dead, Californication, Ray Donovin, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, DMB, my ipod, my car, my e-cig, a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, what i have to do today, music in general, people in general, general, life, and my next right step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Vape night/Game night with my friends down in Burien or sometimes just hanging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That HBO show, Girls... yeah, its a good one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it! Your spontaneous. Your interested. Your a Dave fan(i could always use more!)
If i gave you 4 or 5 stars and didnt message you(I was probably just in a hurry)
You actually are willing to meet at some point in time.
You dont expect me to lead the conversation 100% of the time.
And if you dont give one line responses to people :-)
If your cool with the first part of my profile.