Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

livindeaddoll

43 Bradford, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

My self-summary

First of all I really despise these about me boxes, so apologies if
I don't leave you with much to go on.
Mainly here to meet new peeps with similar interests and who knows
what else.
I have a thing for guys with long hair and not really into guys
older than myself.
Am pretty obsessive when it comes to music, my life really does
revolve around it, fave bands been HIM, Lacuna Coil,
Sisters of Mercy and Psyclon Nine. I also have a thing for
spiders, I have a pet Tarantula called Lily.
And piercings and tattoos are another love of mine (just as an
after thought).

I am Mad, Gothic, and Lunatic

What I’m doing with my life

Raising my beautiful kids, trying to raise finance to start up my own business and been an utter nutter.

I’m really good at

Been a total fruitloop, speed reading

The first things people usually notice about me

My ever changing hair colour or maybe my tatts

The six things I could never do without

My kids, my Laptop, Him, Music, Alcohol and more music!

I spend a lot of time thinking about

Nature, the Universe ....Ville Valo and work

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I drunkenly manhandled J Brown from the boyband 5 @ a pub in Camden a few years back. Even made him speak to my hobbit of a sister cus she didn't believe me.....lol is that bad????????

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English