livingdreams89
26 Esquimalt, British Columbia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
livingdreams89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For starters, i'm an honest, caring, laid back kinda guy. Life has so much to offer before its gone for good, so live life one day at a time & enjoy the simple things around you. I Enjoy the outdoors & keeping an active lifestyle, whether it be going on random adventures, walking, hiking, camping and road trips. I'm a pretty straight forward kinda guy, decent sense of humor but I always laugh and have a smile on my face.

Live life with no regrets becasue deep down there's always a part of you that wanted to go forward with it.

This is what I'm all about:
Family, friends, Lakes, camping, fresh-water fishing, boating, driving into nowhere, exploring the island, hiking, road trips, cooking, dogs, quadding, mud, campfires, staying up late, photography, movies, target shooting, live or recorded music, outdoors, wine, good bbq with a group of friends

I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things except for drugs and smoking.. I don't need that in my life but i have tried it before in my past, nothing hardcore just the standard stuff.

I love going out for drinks.. however i'm a pub and a pint kind of guy. I learned long time ago clubs isn't the best place to find your other half, on occasion i would go there with a group of friends.

I love being challenged and challenge others. whether it's a new recipe, new food in a restaurant, lifestyle, fitness or games (pool, card, video games)
I'm jordan ... I hope to hear from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
I moved out of the house last year, biggest changer in my life being out on my own, living day by day that the futures only comes one day at a time
I’m really good at
-Hanging out
-Being in Kodak snapshots as well as taking them
-Random Drives to the middle of nowhere's and on unplanned road trips!
-Playing pool... i'll take you on cause i'm awesome
-Drinking with everybody
-Snowboarding down Mount Washington
-cuddles and giving the best massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny, sweet, sensitive, laid back kinda guy. I can be pretty sarcastic at times but I never take it seriously to heart, I have been told im a dork too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Country, Top 40, R&B, Classic Rock

Food:
Anything thats yummy or different

Movies:
-Nickolas Sparks
-Movies that makes you laugh, cry or horror films that makes you jump
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-A Digital Camera
-My Truck
-Ice cold drinks
-motives
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i would be in the next 5 years
... if im getting a promotion from work.. move into a big fully loaded house.. have a wife, kids and a family pet

cliche I know but that's what we all want
On a typical Friday night I am
either have to work saturday morning so sometimes i cant do too much.. but on friday nights when my weekend is clear i would be up for anything !
You should message me if
If you like what you see, and possibly share similar interests . send me a message
I hope to Hear from you :)
Cheers
More